/

December 15, 2022

Upcoming SKALE End of Year Recap + December Community AMA

Rob Lubow

Join us on Tuesday, December 20th, for a special, extra-long, year-end Community AMA with the Core Team! The SKALE Labs Core Team will look back on the progress made in 2022 as well as provide updates on what to expect in 2023. Following the recap, the SKALE Labs team will answer questions sourced from the community.

Already have a question for the team? Submit it here!

Event Information

Date: Tuesday, December 20th

Time: 12:00pm PT/ 3:00pm ET/ 8:00pm UTC 

Link: Stream here

For more information on SKALE

View SKALE’s Network Stats
‍Join Discord

‍Documentation on deploying a Dapp to SKALE

Learn more about SKALE $SKL token

About SKALE

SKALE is an Ethereum native, modular blockchain network composed of high-throughput, low-latency blockchains that are optimized for Web3 user experience. SKALE chains offer zero gas fees to end-users and have advanced features such as on-chain file storage, interchain messaging, zero-cost minting, ML/AI smart contracts, and enhanced security features.

The SKALE network enables developers to deploy their own EVM blockchain in minutes without sacrificing speed, security, or decentralization. Welcome to the SKALEverse.

Build on SKALE

The SKALE Innovator Program for developers includes grants, consulting, Marketing & PR, engineering support, QA support, and investor introductions.

Apply to the Innovator Program