/

December 11, 2021

SKALE Token Holder End of Year AMA

Marcos Sanchez
Head of Communications

As we bring this year to a close, we're excited to take a moment to talk about not only how far we've come, but also some of the exciting new plans for 2022. Please take a moment to register for the latest SKL token holder AMA with cofounders Jack and Stan. As always, leave your questions when you register, and we'll repost the full AMA on our Youtube channel for those who can't make it.

When

Thursday December 16, 2021 - 10:00am PT (San Francisco) / 1:00pm ET (New York) / 7:00pm CET (Berlin)

About SKALE

SKALE is an Ethereum native multi-chain network composed of an unlimited number of secure, decentralized, high-performance blockchains for bringing NFTs, DeFi, and Web3 to billions of users. SKALE's highly configurable platform was built to support an ever-expanding set of Dapp-specific chains that run without centralized dependencies. Plus, SKALE's unique pooled security system and containerized node architecture enable developers to deliver a high-speed, seamless user experience without gas fees or latency.

SKALE's open-source platform provides quick consensus with fast block times and instant finality and includes EVM compatibility, on-chain NFT file storage, rollup contract execution, zero-cost minting, and gasless transactions, and machine learning smart contract functionality.

Build on SKALE

The SKALE Innovator Program for developers includes grants, consulting, Marketing & PR, engineering support, QA support, and investor introductions.

Apply to the Innovator Program