/

April 5, 2021

Jack O'Holleran & Stani Kulechov Speak at Blockchain & Booze from Cointelegraph

Solene Feuillu

On Tuesday, April 6th, 2021, join Jack O'Holleran and Stani Kulechov of Aave for a discussion on Ethereum scalability and overcoming gas fees.

TLDR

  • April 6th, 2021 - 05:00pm PT (San Francisco, California USA) / 8:00pm ET (New York, USA) / April 7th, 2021 00:00 UTC
  • Event Moderated by Adam Levy, Operations Manager at Draper Goren Holm and Host of Blockchain & Booze
  • Live on Cointelegraph's Twitter
  • Register here

Build on SKALE

The SKALE Innovator Program for developers includes grants, consulting, Marketing & PR, engineering support, QA support, and investor introductions.

Apply to the Innovator Program